Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Crops on a Minnesota farm at sunset
The Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundation Board of Directors governs the Foundation and ensures that all the Foundation's affiliates receive quality services and benefit from our shared expertise. The directors are committed volunteers who share their expertise to serve the community.
Christophe Beck Christophe Beck

President and Chief Executive Officer, Ecolab Inc.

See More
Michael Echols headshot Michael Echols

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Administrative Officer, Carousel Motor Group (CMG)

See More
Jill Farrington Headshot Jill Farrington

Partner, KPMG LLP

See More
Chris Galvin Chris Galvin

President and Chief Executive Officer, Andersen Corporation

See More
Jacy Grais Headshot Jacy Grais

Community volunteer

See More
Mark Henneman Headshot Mark Henneman

Chairman & CEO, Mairs & Power, Inc.

See More
Nausheena Hussain headshot Nausheena Hussain

Principal of Nissa Consulting

See More
Joe Lee Close up CROPPED Feb 21 Joseph Lee, M.D.

Board Vice Chair; President & CEO, Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation

See More
Daniel Lemm Headshot Daniel Lemm

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer at Charles K. Blandin Foundation

See More
Nancy Lyons Nancy Lyons

CEO, Clockwork

See More
Matt Majka headshot Matt Majka

President & Alternate Governor, Minnesota Wild

See More
Mary Jane Melendez Headshot Mary Jane Melendez

Chief Sustainability and Global Impact Officer for General Mills

See More
Gloria Perez Headshot Gloria Perez

President & CEO, Women's Foundation of Minnesota

See More
Miguel Ramos Miguel Ramos

Senior Director of Diversity and Inclusion Strategy, Minnesota Twins

See More
Richard Senese Ph D headshot Richard Senese

President of Capella University

See More
Bo Thao Urabe headshot Bo Thao-Urabe

Founder and President of Seed. Grow. Bloom LLC

See More
Tarek Tomes Tarek Tomes

Commissioner of Minnesota IT Services (MNIT) and the State of Minnesota's Chief Information Officer (CIO)

See More
Diane Tran Headshot Diane Tran

Board Chair; System Executive Director of Community Health Equity and Engagement at Fairview Health Services

See More
Kathy Tunheim Headshot Kathy Tunheim

CEO + Principal, Tunheim

See More
Alex West Steinman Alex West Steinman

Co-founder and CEO, The Coven

See More



* Indicates a required field